top of page
  • newenglandchamberpla

Returning Live to Plymouth Public Library!- Rescheduled

Updated: Oct 16, 2022

We are pleased to announced our rescheduled date: August 22nd, 2022 6:30pm!

NECP is thrilled to be back at the Plymouth Public Library with the generous assistance of the Puffin Foundation, LTD and the Plymouth Cultural Council. This program probably has some names that are new to you and we are looking forward to introducing you to these great composers.

Nicolai Berezowsky – Suite for Woodwinds

I. Allegro con spirit

II. Adagio molto sostenuto

III. Allegro giocoso

IV. Allegretto con melinconia

V. Allegro con brio

Dia Succari – Chants d’ur Nina

I. Incantation

II. Hymne au Soleil

III. Palais de Baal

IV. Danse Nuptiale


Germaine Tailleferre – Sonate Champetre

I. Allegro Moderato

II. Andantino

III. Allegro Vivace

Lee Hoiby- Sextet for Winds and Piano

I. Allegro Molto

II. Theme & Variations

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page