top of page
  • newenglandchamberpla

Peabody Institute Library- Wind Harmonie

Monday, November 5th @ 7pm

Peabody Institute Library

82 Main Street

Peabody, MA 01960

New England Chamber Players is excited to join the fall concert series at Peabody Institute Library this year with a program of works by Mozart and Beethoven for Wind Harmonie (double wind quartet). For this special occasion, we are joined by a number of guests. This one time only performance is free of charge but please call 978-531-0100 ext. 10 or visit this site to reserve your seats as space is limited.

W.A Mozart - Serenade No. 12 in c minor K. 388 "Nachtmusik"

I. Allegro

II. Andante

III. Menuetto

IV. Allegro


Beethoven - Octet Op. 103

I. Allegro

II. Andante

III. Menuetto

IV. Finale - Presto

Izumi Sakamoto, Alicia Maloney- oboes

Thomas Weston, Antonello Di Matteo- clarinets

Rachel Juszczak, Kevin Grainger- bassoons

Sarah Sutherland, Sarah Gagnon- horns

67 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page